Hanon – Christmas Information

Our office will be closed:

Monday 25th December
Tuesday 26th December
Monday 1st January
Tuesday 2nd January

If you have any questions about your order during this time please check our FAQ’s.

Last Shipping Days For Guaranteed Christmas Delivery (UK only):

Standard Delivery: Wednesday 20th December up until 2:00pm 
Next Day Delivery: Thursday 21st December up until 2:00pm* 

*Please kindly note our last shipping day in the UK to guarantee delivery for Christmas is Thursday 21st December. Orders can be placed up until 2:00pm and ‘UK Next Day’ must be selected as a shipping method. Please note: Selecting ‘UK standard’ as a shipping method will not guarantee delivery for Friday 22nd.

Shipping Collections

There will be no courier collections on the following dates:-

Tues 26th Dec
Mon 1st Jan
Tue 2nd Jan

Please note: Orders placed after 2:00pm on Friday 22nd December will not be collected and dispatched until Wednesday 27th December. Tracking information will not be updated until orders are collected on this date.

Orders placed after 2:00pm on Friday 29th December will not be collected and dispatched until Wednesday 3rd January 2018. Tracking information will not be updated until orders are collected on this date.

Shop Festive Opening Times

December 2017

Sat 23rd 10:00 – 17:30
Sun 24th 12:00 – 16:00
Mon 25th Closed
Tues 26th 12:00 – 16:00
Wed 27th 10:00 – 17:30
Thurs 28th 11:00 – 19:00
Fri 29th 10:00 – 17:30
Sat 30th 10:00 – 17:30
Sun 31st Closed

January 2018

Mon 1st Closed
Tues 2nd 10:00 – 17:30

Christmas Returns Information

We have extended our Returns period for the Festive Period. Orders placed between Friday 1st December and Friday 22nd December can be returned up until January 15th 2017 for a refund or size exchange. For further information please kindly refer to our Terms and Conditions here.